Warwick Valley Wildcats Lacrosse is the newest youth lacrosse league in Warwick NY. Registration open to boys and girls grades K -8 of all skill levels from Warwick, Florida, Chester, Greenwood Lake and surrounding communities.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018
Super Bowl Sunday - NFL: 
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 12:00p to 3:00p
Indoor Practice for Spring 2018 @ Turf 17: 
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 12:00p to 3:00p
Indoor Practice for Spring 2018 @ Turf 17: 

Team times are still be worked out.  Stay Tuned.

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 to 3:00p
Indoor Practice for Spring 2018 @ Turf 17: 

The team times are still being worked out.  Stay Tuned.

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 to 3:00p
Indoor Practice for Spring 2018 @ Turf 17: 

Team times are still being worked out.  Stay Tuned.

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 to 3:00p
Indoor Practice for Spring 2018 @ Turf 17: 

Team Slots are being worked out.  Stay Tuned.

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 to 3:00p
Indoor Practice for Spring 2018 @ Turf 17: 

Team time slots are still being worked out.  Stay Tuned

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 through Mon, Apr 2, 2018
WVCSD - Spring Break: 
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Easter: 
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Outdoor Practices begin (tentative): 
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
First Full Day to Schedule Games: 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mother's Day - no games: 
Fri, May 25, 2018 through Mon, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day Weekend - no games: 
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Last Day to Schedule Games: 
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
Father's Day: 
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 8:00a
Monthly Meeting: 

WV High School

Room 147

All members and invited guests are welcome to join.